Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech.)

Full time-4 year Graduate degree programme approved by AICTE, Ministry of HRD. Govt. of India and affiliated to Uttarakhand Technical University

Branch  Seats
Computer Science Engineering    120
Information Technology   60
Electronics and Communication Engineering 60
Electricals and Electronics Engineering 60
Civil Engineering 120
Mechanical Engineering 120
Electrical Engineering 60